THE ULTIMATE SECRETS TO A MEANINGFUL LIFE REVEALED!!!

Remember the day you hit 20 years old? You were excited about embarking the new adventures of adulthood and freedom. And there you go,” I can do this,do that and all is well” .But less did you know that your twenties were the days where you were going to encounter so many untold mysteries….and yes these are the years where you’re life should start having meaning…

I remember when I actually turned twenty ,I told myself “, this is my moment of freedom, choices,subsequent trying,learning etc….and yes I’ve made so many mistakes and actually learned from them,I’ve made choices that I’ll never regret,I keep learning everyday… to sum up everything I’m living my life…

So,if no one ever told you the few things to make your twenties and the rest of your life amazing….then I got you,and I’ll tell you.

 Be yourself, be you..  Do you know the joy and happiness you brought into the lives of those that gave life to you on Earth? It was for one reason,no one else in this world looks like you,no matter how many times they say you look like your siblings or mother,there’s so much difference in you versus the world,that only means dig out your inner qualities, strengths, abilities and even weaknesses, brace and embrace yourself…

 Change what you don’t like in your life.. Yes ,there’s absolutely nothing wrong in changing what does not please your eyes(and not the world).. It could be that saggy tummy,or rough hair,dry cracky uneven skin tone,bad behavior ,unhealthy relationships, or anything that doesn’t look nice to you at all..Change is inevitable after all,and so change to satisfy your desire and not someone’s….

Compete ONLY when its necessary…,  Sometimes we tend to let our  ego get the best of us,yes at some point we all did.Personally I’m not good at competing. I remember having told a friend that I don’t have competitors and he said,”then you have nothing”..(I always smile when I remember this) ..But I say ,I have everything (don’t take this serious though)… And since I don’t compete, all I do is outwork anyone acting as a rival!! So should you,its not like you’re always on marathon, so why should you compete….!?

Take responsibility of your actions.. You‘ve heard of karma right? Or simply what goes around comes around? It’s true,learn to be conscious of your acts.Apologize when you go wrong,forgive when you’re asked,commit when it’s time,take calculated risks,lead when you have to and follow when you have to.These simple rules will add so much taste in your life..Never leave anything unsolved, it will surely hunt you for as long as you live.

Love without boundaries… Tell me what do you loose by showing love and its gestures such as gratitude, kindness,understanding etc…Its time beloved  twenti you quit  the act of “I like you”.. and it’s time you love …Love your friends,family, nature,fauna and everything this universe has to offer, show that love, in ways that people will always remember you,love them as much as you would love yourself… When love becomes limitless, so does life!

Finally……

Live your dreams..Are you that young man who wants to travel the world, and raise a great family? Or that woman who has always wanted to fly an aircraft then eventually go to space,and be that amazing wife any man could ever have..or maybe advocate for human rights,or be that one great journalist of the 21st Century….we all have dreams and so you…(yes ,you who is reading now); regardless of what your dreams are,start living them now,act like you’re an achiever, behave like that man or woman of your dreams…you’ll surely create a meaningful life and find your purpose a long the way..

So when you finish reading this,take a mirror and look at that image you see,ask yourself what makes you different? Is that what makes you great,or is that what makes you weak?…you are beautiful, you’re strong, wise and blessed beyond imagination…… Always remember the moon and sun shine at different times,always be you!!

Lots of love to you ,beloved reader of your twenties….

Lilian Bonus.

6 thoughts on “THE ULTIMATE SECRETS TO A MEANINGFUL LIFE REVEALED!!!

  1. GREAT LILIAN BONUS.. Hope you are a new recruit of twentiesco blog… “”be you… Yes you
    …live your dreams…. Yes live them now… You remind me of first kippler’s law in gravitational physics… We must keep revolving around our central goals (dreams) regardless of challenges we face Dailly..

    Remember all my dearest fellows..” “CHALLENGES ARE NOT THERE TO BLOCK US.. But they are off-spring board to throw us forward towards our success when we overcome them”
    I really enjoy this blog… Be blessed HERIE… And be blessed once more for recruiting a member of staff…

    Be blessed Lilian Bonus

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

